© 2018 The Venture Captital Roundtable

How can we help?

Phone: +1 (408) 497-0488

Email: peter@vcr-sv.com

Palo Alto, CA 94306

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
Our Team
The Venture Capital Roundtable team is comprised of a diverse group of seasoned investors, entrepreneurs, and business leaders. Our mission is to facilitate your success.
Sr. Executive Director
Peter Kuo

Business Consultant and entrepreneur with over 25 years of experience assisting business owners with competitive, market trend and forecast analysis.

peter@vcr-sv.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Sr. Director
Brian Phelps

30 years of IT sales and marketing, specializing in inbound digital marketing campaign creation and execution for start-ups entrepreneurs.

 

brian@vcr-sv.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Sr. Director
Leonora Sea

Specializes in the mentorship of entrepreneurs, and has served on the boards of numerous professional and community organizations.

leonora@vcr-sv.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Sr. Director
Mark Gaubatz

Technical executive with over 15 years of experience in data center, virtualization, cloud technologies, product development and product lifecycle

management.

mark@vcr-sv.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
COO
Paul Cutt

Visionary leader with extensive experience combining technology development with business acumen for virtual/augmented reality, robotics, and intelligent systems.

paul@vcr-sv.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Sr. Advisor
Avery Lu

Avery has 22 years of experience the high-tech industry, having held various roles in Business Development, Segment Marketing, Product Marketing, Global Account Management and Field Applications Engineering.

avery@vcr-sv.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Marketing Adviser
CJ Terral

CJ is a seasoned  marketeer with 7 years of experience. He has led campaigns which sold products to tens of thousands of people in dozens of countries and been viewed online hundreds of thousands of times. An example of his work includes this website.

 

cj@vcr-sv.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Chief Strategy Advisor
Story Teller
John Zussman, Phd

Corporate and creative storyteller and entrepreneur who has helped many info- and biotech startups and established companies craft their message and brand.

john@vcr-sv.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Cross-Border Investment Specialist
Fay Li

Fay Li is a cross-border business development expert. She has worked with numerous entrepreneurs, investors and politicians from dozens of counties. She's successfully set-up subsidiaries in the US and China.

faygusto@gmail.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon